Royal Canadian Legion Branch 09

Windsor, Nova Scotia

Events Calendar

Events for
2021
January 2021
  • Friday 01 January 2021 06:00pm - 08:45pm
    Chase The Ace by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ways & Means Other
  • Wednesday 06 January 2021 06:00pm
    Eastlink Community Tv Bingo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bingo
  • Thursday 07 January 2021 06:00pm
    Eastlink Community Tv Bingo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bingo
  • Friday 08 January 2021 06:00pm - 08:45pm
    Chase The Ace by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ways & Means Other
  • Wednesday 13 January 2021 06:00pm
    Eastlink Community Tv Bingo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bingo
  • Thursday 14 January 2021 06:00pm
    Eastlink Community Tv Bingo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bingo
  • Friday 15 January 2021 06:00pm - 08:45pm
    Chase The Ace by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ways & Means Other
  • Wednesday 20 January 2021 06:00pm
    Eastlink Community Tv Bingo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bingo
  • Thursday 21 January 2021 06:00pm
    Eastlink Community Tv Bingo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bingo
  • Friday 22 January 2021 06:00pm - 08:45pm
    Chase The Ace by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ways & Means Other