Royal Canadian Legion Branch 09

Windsor, Nova Scotia

Events Calendar

Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Tuesday 18 September 2018 - Tuesday 01 January 2019 07:00pm
    Ladies Darts - 7:00 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Darts
  • Tuesday 25 September 2018 - Tuesday 08 January 2019 07:00pm
    Ladies Darts - 7:00 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Darts
  • Tuesday 02 October 2018 - Tuesday 15 January 2019 07:00pm
    Ladies Darts - 7:00 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Darts
  • Tuesday 09 October 2018 - Tuesday 22 January 2019 07:00pm
    Ladies Darts - 7:00 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Darts
  • Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Tuesday 29 January 2019 07:00pm
    Ladies Darts - 7:00 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Darts
  • Tuesday 23 October 2018 - Tuesday 05 February 2019 07:00pm
    Ladies Darts - 7:00 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Darts
  • Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Tuesday 12 February 2019 07:00pm
    Ladies Darts - 7:00 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Darts
  • Tuesday 06 November 2018 - Tuesday 19 February 2019 07:00pm
    Ladies Darts - 7:00 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Darts
  • Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Tuesday 26 February 2019 07:00pm
    Ladies Darts - 7:00 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Darts
  • Friday 16 November 2018 - Friday 04 January 2019 07:30pm
    Steak Darts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Darts

Get Our News